Ohio Sales Team

Alvin Feldman
Cincinnati & Dayton
afeldman@vintnerselect.com

Michael Freeman
Dayton
mfreeman@vintnerselect.com

Sam Winterberger
Northeast Ohio
swinterberger@vintnerselect.com

Mike Lacey
Sales – Columbus
mlacey@vintnerselect.com

Owen Molloy
Northeast Ohio
omolloy@vintnerselect.com

Diana Kerr-Brown
Sales – Toledo
dkbrown@vintnerselect.com

Tim Shumrick
Cincinnati
tshumrick@vintnerselect.com

Chris Wheeler
Columbus
cwheeler@vintnerselect.com

Lauren Wiethe
Cincinnati
lwiethe@vintnerselect.com

Video Today

Wine News

Wine News is a link to a frequently updated website featuring news about wine & the wine industry. This link is a convenience provided to our customers & Vintner Select is in no way responsible for the content of this website.

USER LOGIN

    Sign up today to receive email updates from Vintner Select!


    Email Marketing by peanuts