The People

Steve Dearth
Delivery
sdearth@vintnerselect.com

David DuBou
Sales – Louisville/Lexington
ddubou@vintnerselect.com

Alvin Feldman
Sales – Cincinnati & Dayton
afeldman@vintnerselect.com

Michael Freeman
Sales – Dayton
mfreeman@vintnerselect.com

Mick Frye
Delivery
mfrye@vintnerselect.com

Jeff Graff
Sales – Northeast Ohio
jgraff@vintnerselect.com

Angela Hickenlooper
Order Desk
ahickenlooper@vintnerselect.com

Jeff Hickenlooper
Sales Manager
jhickenlooper@vintnerselect.com

Doris Holzheimer 
Owner
dholzheimer@vintnerselect.com

Grant Hout
Warehouse & Delivery
ghout@vintnerselect.com

Gordon Hullar
Owner & Portfolio Manager – Italy
ghullar@vintnerselect.com

Mike Lacey
Sales – Columbus
mlacey@vintnerselect.com

Ross Lampkins
Sales – Central & Southern Indiana
rlampkins@vintnerselect.com

Amy Lorenzo
Accounting & Personnel
alorenzo@vintnerselect.com

Kevin Lowber
Sales – Louisville & Southern Indiana
klowber@vintnerselect.com

Don Miller
Delivery
dmiller@vintnerselect.com

Owen Molloy
Sales – Northeast Ohio
omolloy@vintnerselect.com

Jason Price
Portfolio Manager: Champagne, Germany & Austria; Order Desk
jprice@vintnerselect.com

Tricia Rasar
Sales – Toledo
trasar@vintnerselect.com

Brian Scott
Sales – Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky
bscott@vintnerselect.com

Jeremy Shaw
Warehouse & Delivery
jshaw@vintnerselect.com

Adam Shobert
Domestic Portfolio Manager
ashobert@vintnerselect.com

Jennifer Stewart 
Portfolio Manager – France, Spain and Chile
jstewart@vintnerselect.com

Jason Szabo
Delivery
jszabo@vintnerselect.com

Chris Wheeler
Sales – Columbus
cwheeler@vintnerselect.com

Lauren Wiethe
Sales – Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky
lwiethe@vintnerselect.com

 

Sales Team

 

Video Today

Wine News

Wine News is a link to a frequently updated website featuring news about wine & the wine industry. This link is a convenience provided to our customers & Vintner Select is in no way responsible for the content of this website.

USER LOGIN

    Sign up today to receive email updates from Vintner Select!


    Email Marketing by peanuts