The People

Michael Brown 
Portfolio Manager – Domestic & Portugal
mbrown@vintnerselect.com

Steve Dearth
Delivery
sdearth@vintnerselect.com

David Bower
Sales – Central & Southern Indiana
dbower@vintnerselect.com

David DuBou
Sales – Louisville
ddubou@vintnerselect.com

Alvin Feldman
Sales – Cincinnati & Dayton
afeldman@vintnerselect.com

Michael Freeman
Sales – Dayton
mfreeman@vintnerselect.com

Mick Frye
Delivery
mfrye@vintnerselect.com

Jeff Graff
Sales – Northeast Ohio
jgraff@vintnerselect.com

Jeff Hickenlooper
Sales Manager
jhickenlooper@vintnerselect.com

Doris Holzheimer 
Owner
dholzheimer@vintnerselect.com

Grant Hout
Warehouse & Delivery
ghout@vintnerselect.com

Gordon Hullar
Owner & Portfolio Manager – Italy
ghullar@vintnerselect.com

Mike Lacey
Sales – Columbus
mlacey@vintnerselect.com

Amy Lorenzo
Accounting & Personnel
alorenzo@vintnerselect.com

Kevin Lowber
Sales – Louisville & Southern Indiana
klowber@vintnerselect.com

Don Miller
Delivery
dmiller@vintnerselect.com

Owen Molloy
Sales – Northeast Ohio
omolloy@vintnerselect.com

Burke Morton
Sales – Northern Indiana
bmorton@vintnerselect.com

Jason Price
Portfolio Manager: Champagne, Germany & Austria; Order Desk
jprice@vintnerselect.com

Tricia Rasar
Sales – Toledo
trasar@vintnerselect.com

Ariel Reed
Sales – Lexington & Louisville
areed@vintnerselect.com

Margaret Scholz 
Order Desk & Reporting
mscholz@vintnerselect.com

Brian Scott
Sales – Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky
bscott@vintnerselect.com

Jeremy Shaw
Warehouse & Delivery
jshaw@vintnerselect.com

Jennifer Stewart 
Portfolio Manager – France, Spain and Chile
jstewart@vintnerselect.com

Jason Szabo
Delivery
jszabo@vintnerselect.com

Chris Wheeler
Sales – Columbus
cwheeler@vintnerselect.com

Lauren Wiethe
Sales – Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky
lwiethe@vintnerselect.com

 

Sales Team